What geographical area does DLR CEB cover?

We support businesses in the County of Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown, Dublin. A full list of areas covered by our Board:-

Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown
Ballinteer Dalkey Goatstown Rathmichael
Deansgrange Leopardstown Sallynoggin
Blackrock Dundrum Loughlinstown Sandycove
Booterstown Dun Laoghaire Killiney Sandyford
Cabinteely Foxrock Kilternan Shankill
Cherrywood Glasthule
Mount Merrion Stepaside
Churchtown Glenageary Monkstown Stillorgan
Cornelscourt Glencullen Rathfarnham  

* Parts of Bray and Clonskeagh are also covered.

The Greater Dublin area comprises four local authority areas; Dublin City, Fingal, South Dublin & Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown. Each has its own Enterprise Board.

«« Back

Mailing List



Get Noticed !

Add your business details to our County Business Directory!..... More »

Training Courses

Start Your Own Business, Book-keeping & Finance + Others.  More »