Map of Our County

Profile of Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County 

Our catchment area, Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County, lies between the suburbs of Dublin City and the Dublin/Wicklow Mountains on the East Coast of Ireland. It has a population of 191,792 (2002 Census) and hosts a thriving local economy.

Find a List of towns within Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County.
Add your business to our County Business Directory.

Map DLR CEB Area

» Click for larger version of map.


Mailing List



Get Noticed !

Add your business details to our County Business Directory!..... More »

Training Courses

Start Your Own Business, Book-keeping & Finance + Others.  More »